Warning: Memcache::get() [memcache.get]: No servers added to memcache connection in /home/measured/public_html/libs/phpcache/drivers/phpcache.driver.memcached.class.php on line 75

Warning: Memcache::get() [memcache.get]: No servers added to memcache connection in /home/measured/public_html/libs/phpcache/drivers/phpcache.driver.memcached.class.php on line 71

Warning: Memcache::add() [memcache.add]: No servers added to memcache connection in /home/measured/public_html/libs/phpcache/drivers/phpcache.driver.memcached.class.php on line 65
United Airlines Feedback - Recent flight on United prooves they are out of money
United Airlines Feedback

United Airlines Feedback

ADVERTISEMENT

Recent flight on United prooves they are out of money


A recent flight on United left me feeling like I was in a third world country. The plane was so old and dingy, food was lackluster, crew were apathetic to passenger needs (and overly made up I might add...yuck!). The entertainment provided was an OLD movie that I think we've all seen a zillion times might have been brought in from the crew's home collection of VHS tapes, it was so old. The carpets had not been cleaned before we boarded and there were no magazines or newspapers available. Nor were there any blankets despite the freezing cold temp of the plane. I paid extra for first class and can't even imagine what the back of the plane looked like.


Share This Review:



         


Is this your Business? Claim Your Business Free and reply to this customer

CONTACT THIS BUSINESS

Post a reply for this review COMMENT
WRITE to United Airlines
SUBMIT a ticket
for United Airlines
WATCH videos
for United Airlines
More United Airlines Reviews and Complaints MORE reviews and complaints
for United Airlines

BUSINESSES REPLY HERE

Claim this company BUSINESSES: CLAIM YOUR BUSINESS NAME FREE
Respond to this review BUSINESSES: REPLY TO THIS CUSTOMER NOW
Link to MeasuredUp BUSINESSES: Free Customer Service Excellence Badge
Take the pledge BUSINESSES: Free Customer Service Pledge Badge
Upgrade Account BUSINESSES: Build your customer service online reputation


ADVERTISEMENT


Comments


fusballer says: (3 years ago)
 0
I ,am making a reservation for a flight from Oma to Ham in July.

and found the flights I wanted! But I could not print the info, one of your nice agent told me that I could not print the Info. till I booked a flight? WHY? I needed that Info. to show my Partners , if this would be OK. Klaus



barbarascott says: (3 years ago)
 0
I was recently a passenger on a United Airlines round trip flight from St. Louis to San Jose, with a stopover in Denver. On the outbound flight I received 14 text messages from United. Really, one or two would have been sufficient. I paid $25.00 each way to check my bag. I am 77 years old and cannot possibly lift a bag over my head into a baggage compartment, only to arrive at the gate to learn if I had brought my bag down to the gate, I could have checked it for FREE. I find this unacceptable. I would like a refund of $50.00.



BrittanyCEdwards says: (3 years ago)
 0
I am disgusted with the customer service of this airline. In August was my very first time getting on a plane. I was going to St. Louis to visit my boyfriend from August 6-10 of 2014. My first flight was delayed due to the original plain we were supposed to be flying had a bad engine. The seats were hard and uncomfortable. I decided to extend my fight in St. Louis so I called on August 9th to extend my flight and the customer service representative charged me an additional $200. She said because of the deal that I just took advantage of, she said that I would be receiving a $29.40 credit via email I waited until November to make a phone call because I figured these things would take time. I called on November 4th and spoke to a representative and she said that she would resend the credit in my email and it would take between 3 to 7 business days to show up. I waited again and still never revived my credit. I called back on November 18th and the customer service representative said the exact same thing and I still have not received my credit. I'm extremely disappointed in service with this company because I should not have to call back and be lied to twice about it $29.40 credit. This is very disappointing and I will be contacting other Business Bureaus to let them know of this horrible customer service and lack of employees doing their job. I want my credit.



tiges says: (3 years ago)
 0
My compliant is for united airlines agent located in Chicago O’Hare airport my brother flight was on Jun 29 2014 he has three luggage and they have policy if you are flinging international two luggage are free the third one is $200
But just because the employee over in Chicago O’Hare airport don’t do their jobs correctly and they don’t really know their job I have to pay 350 dollars when I supposed to pay only 200 dollar
I complain the airlines the same day. I submit refund I received email the same day with ticket number and trucking number but after that I never heard from the airlines I kept calling they were no help they don’t have direct number to the refund
Finally on July 14, 2014 I contact them and told them you didn’t send me the refund yet and they said it is denied because you don’t have the proof, so I lost my $150 dollar
I fly most of the time with South west airlines and they are the best I recommend southwest airlines, never have problem with them, they are very professional, very friendly, and more importantly they know there job.
So I suggest to anyone who is traveling with the united airlines make sure you check the weight of your luggage before you pay and also before you travel have all the necessary information printed out so you will not get rip off like me. My luggage was 50lb, but the person who was in charge at that time by the name Shatiana who is very rude, unprofessional, very loud, who said for South Africa you pay for 50lb $350 dollars, I lost my $150 dollar



upsetflyer says: (4 years ago)
 0
My name is Louis Jackson, my family and I was connecting flights with United Airlines in San Fransico to Kansas City. Our boarding time was 6:05 p.m. At gate 84-D. We tried to board at 6:15 P.M. The plane departing time was 6:30 P.M. Your staff refused to let us board the plane. This plane was sitting there for at least 15 minutes before taking off. We went down to customer service close to 80 gate area. We were informed that the plane gates are not to close until 10 minutes before. My wife and son were so fired up , as well I. We would really like to talk to someone in authority so this doesn't happen again, to us or anyone else. Because of this harsh way of dealing with your customers we are very disappointed with the United Airline service. We are frequent flyers. We feel like our flight tickets should be reimbursed because we didn't make it to our destination for the day we were scheduled. Because of your unreasonable staff members we could not board the plane. If your own rules say not to close the gates until 10 minutes before , it's your duty to uphold the rule. Contact me at barbara.a.jackson@hotmail.com or ljackson42@hotmail.com.



sharifa says: (4 years ago)
 0
United airlines need to pay attention and improve their services. Recently I took a flight to Hamburg Germany. I felt like they are totally out of it. The employees were rude, the schedule were changed and cancelled very often. The food was very bad and the flight crews most of them they did not wanted to be disturbed!

The plan was old and looked not very safe!!



lebron says: (4 years ago)
 0
Departure from Dayton Ohio to Hawaii, was not made because United entered the wrong name on passenger ticket for this date Sun April 20, at 4.40 am. Customer service agent refused to correct problem. I missed the flight, a business trip to Hawaii because of this incompetent United employee. No supervisor was available to assist me and or my business associate. Shame on you United, you will never get a recommendation about your Airline service from me.
Arturo Lebron
Con # G9QER8 and G2Q5ZT



donlinda says: (4 years ago)
 0
my name is lind anderson my husband and i wwre on flight 387 out of orlando fl. on feb 28 2014. we had a 6 hour delay because a flight attendent got ill. that was total understandable, but what happned in denver was not.we were told that we would have a motel room which we did all though i understand it was a dump, you see we did't make it that far because the shuttle taht you said would be waiting for us was already gone.we spent the knight in the airport.w were the lucky ones. you would think that you send a person to check out the motels to see if the wre fit for humans. we look for help in the denver airport but there was no one to help. we don't want anything from you we just tell everyone we know anf ou travle agent not to fly united. we can understand why no one would come out and and take our fight if you treat you employs like you passengers. and there was one agent hes last name was diaz i belive was really rude to people before we even knew taht the flight would be delayed that she got worse. Hope to not fly united again sincerly linda and donald anderson colstrip mt.



Poppysgirl says: (4 years ago)
 0
My confirmation no. PLK4FN. I traveled with nine other women to Mexico City on 2/8/2014. While on our fight we were discussing cost of flights and miles. It came to my attention that two of the women were charged 35,000 miles and I was charged 52,500. I booked a month ahead of them. Something wrong with this picture. When I called United regarding this I was given what I call a baloney story. We do this trip every year. However last year my husband was very ill and I couldn't go. The other two women were in seats 35D and 34D on the way home. However, our 2/15/14 flight was cancelled and it cost us $180.00 for the extra night per room. I never had this problem when I flew CONTINENTAL. I would like the difference in mileage placed back in my account. Please advise.



shed23 says: (4 years ago)
 0
I was very disappointed in my flight going and coming. My confirmation # is K04QSJ. I arrived in Chicago from Denver to find out my flight to Madison had been cancelled because of weather. I went to the customer service desk and the young man told me he didn't think any more flights to Madison WS were going out so he advised me to take the bus so I did. On my trip back I went to the Madison airport to fly back out to find out my whole trip back had been cancelled because I took the bus! The lady told me that the guy handled it wrong so she had to rebook my return trip. When I got to Chicago and changed planes, our plane had a mechanical problems so they put us up in a motel and I had rebook for the next day, which made me miss a extra day at work. Worst trip ever! please get back to me @ 308-360-3447 cell or 308-282-2183 my e-mail address is Shedeed.Nancy@yahoo.com but I want to talk to a representative so please call me.



toconnor says: (4 years ago)
 0
my last flight was good agents were nice on and off the plane. From a scale from 1 thru 10 i score united # 8 . There was one gentlemen who not only helped me but also was very professional in helping everyone that day it was very busy. Anyway I work for a fortune 500 company and we get rated all the time and it's nice when you get good feed back . So kodos to Mr. Lance Dufner for a job well done . Keep up the good work you were noticed by everyone that day I'M sure.



sinha001 says: (4 years ago)
 0
I took flight (UA758)from Minneapolis to Chicago and then to Los Angeles on september 12th and again UA flight 1120 from LAX to SFO on Sept. 19th and return to Minneapolis on UA 662 on Sept. 22nd. While I hold UA/chase/card, last numbers are 1280. The flights were booked using the above credit card. Flight Confirmation number was D4L2QW and frequent flier # GS566947, yet I had problem checking free bag as the card states. I had to be processed after waiting and I did get free checked baggage. There was some problem. I will greatly appreciate if this problem does not happen on other united flights. Thanks.
Akhour A. Sinha



CMATIAS says: (4 years ago)
 0
To whom it may concern,

Hello. My name is Carlos Matias. I had a sceduled flight to fly from Indinapolis to Doha Qatar on the 21ST of September 2013. The flight was canceled due to mechanical issues. I was put in a hotel and given meal tickets. The meal tickets were not honored at the hotel due to they were exspired. I was sceduled to fly the next morning. That flight was also cancelled due to lighting issues. Because I didntfly on the date i was suppose to fly I lost $1500 from my job. I am a contractor. I was charged a $200.00 fee because my bag was over weight. I just checked my bank account and come to find out United charged me twice for that fee. So I had to call United for a refund. The call I had to make cost me $50.00. By dealing with United. I lost a over $1500.00. I am a American and I do my best to fly airlines based in America to support our country but WOW. All i have when dealing with United are major issues. I am very very disapointed with United. I hope someone from United reads this and does something about this. :(



Michele62 says: (4 years ago)
 0
Very unhappy with united airline for leaving us stranded in Washington for 5 hours.
People that work for them were no help and didn't care . Will never fly with United again because they suck and do not care about there customers.



hobox7shadow says: (4 years ago)
 0
recently i planed a trip from vages to clev.to fnt. we took off at 12.50 am and wended up in huston because of problems with the wing flaps.. we landed and of corse it was a mad rush to the service counter to try to get the flighs back on track, well at that service counter there was two ladys who were there and it seamed into about 20 min into this troubl ,one of the ladys decided to take a 15 min break and left about 100 people in line and one lady to work her but off. then after a bit another person came out to help. in all this process the flight to flint was boarding and not alot of time and some people had to stay the night cause of no flight.. in this process of me getting my flight enroute to flint the lady was very nice and she also game me 2 10.00 dollar voulchers to use for food. well hearing of some other people noy getting there and i had to board my flight, i gave these vouchers to someone else to use cause i new i was flying back on a different airlines. the vouchers were only good for 24 hrs also.. at the time of boarding the agent also gave everyone a 5 dollar voucher to use and this was good for the reat of jusy.. on my return flight i tryed to use this ticket and in was not valid even though it said it was and i still have it. then we took off from huston and got to clevland and i had about 1/2 hr to catch this flight and guess what it was delayed because that flight was also having trbl with the plane and we had to wait about 1 1/2 hrs for that flight to arive from flnt

so all in all i was to arive in flint at about 1.15 and did not get into flint till about 6.00 or so and my people had to wait all this time and had to drive down 2 hrs to pick me up so i really had a bad experience of flight lost a half day of vacation and from the time i left my house at 8:00 on the 16th of july to get to my vacation point at 8:00 it took 24 hrs of flying and troubled planes i fly only a couple time a year and dont make much money and i have to say this has ben the worst flight ever i hope u take notice and dont blow this off jeff hammond 928-303-4387 or jeffery0550@yahoo.com



lili90 says: (4 years ago)
 0
Please for God sake train your staff! or at least teach them ethic! His name was Carlos P. yesterday at DFW airport: Rude,churlish who does not even know his job. In addition to the canceled flight, he made me miss the next flight, lose my money and he messed up all my connection flights. Thanks to Audrey Mitchelle another agent who tried to fix that but never ever again with united!



UCpat1 says: (4 years ago)
 0
I would like to comment about one of the United Airline employees. On Sunday, June 30,my departure from Newark to Cincinnati turned out to be a nightmare. With most flights being either delayed or cancelled (due to mechanical problems so they said)all of the passengers were scrambling around to make new connections as I was in the same boat. To my delight, I met one of the most efficient reservationist who found me a flight to get back home. Her name was Dana Bilyk who maintained her professionalism and composure in the chaotic scene which was taking place inside that terminal. Kudos to Dana for her help and United should be aware of her good work.
A passenger who deeply appreciated her help.



timo123 says: (5 years ago)
 0
pls provide me the information of the airline credit of this passenger named Timothy John Trevan , UA confirmation code fsk7xx, ticket no. 0167061748040 original departure date august 30 2012, original purchase date may 16 2012

thanks



rpc36903 says: (5 years ago)
 0
good afternoon, we're up leaving on a trip with my husband next Sunday, with united, of course! we are really loyal passengers.
the fact is that last year's trip you gave us an electronic travel certificate , 80.94 dollars for us. you refuse to return it to us in cash or by credit card. and also put restrictions on use: just to buy flights united, no tickets of united partners.or others aplications like upgrades....
now I want to use it, because will expire in September and would like to buy an economy plus.

what I wonder is if you can give me a solution, the maturity is early in september 19th 2013
with united we never had problems of any kind, this is the first problem that puts us bad because it is a question imposed and unjust.
money is ours.
at least give us a greater expiration date!
waiting for your early reply,
I cordially greet
liliana



onemorecomplaint says: (5 years ago)
 0
I travelled from Newark, NJ to San Francisco March 10 returning on March 15, 2013. At the time, I was using my frequent flyer miles. I was told the round trip ticket was 25,000; however, I was charged 50,000 miles. This is a problem of giving false information. I plan to use up my remaining miles and then not use my United Charge card ever again!. Plus, to get hold of a reservation clerk is impossible. I have waited over 18 minutes and once I never go hold of anyone at all. The phone just went dead!



sofire says: (5 years ago)
 0
on December 21,2012 i traveled with United Airlines for the first time and definetly the last. I had the worst experience i would never recommend United to ANYONE. the customer service was horrible,no assistance, very rude and useless. to top it all off when i arrived to my first destination my secound flight got cancled, i waited in the airport for my bag for 6 hours until i gave up waiting, went to customer service to find out that my bag left on a flight without me. My vacation was one week and the entire time i did not have my bag, i had to buy clothes to wear because united misplaced my baggage. i did not get to enjoy my trip because i spent all my money on clothing which never should have been the case. United is unorganized and unprofessional.

(786)838-6386



abdalij says: (5 years ago)
 0
Hi everyone;

My name is Abdali, Jila and my Family and I are the loyal customer for quite a few years. My last trip from Sacramento,CA to Ottawa, Canada on 12/16/2012 and returned back to Sacramento,CA on 12/24/2012. It was for my son's engagement party. I had a sad story and I'm hopping that you could give me some cridet to make me feel better. The story is as follow: On the way back to Sacramento,ca on 12/24/2012, my family and I were sitting close to each other geeting ready for 6 hrs flight to LA, Ca. The flight attendant came asking if anyone could help a family of four with a child and an infant. They wanted to set together, so the parents could help each other. Noone replied, and I was trying to understand the situation and switch my seat with mom plus the infant. My seat ended up being right next t the restroom and OMG the Airplan was packed which means every two minutes someone or more than one person was using it and every time they opened the door it smelled very bad. The other problem was that the door was defective and didn't close all the way even if no one was in the restroom I smelled it anyway. It has been a very very bad experience for me. I felt nasious the entire time. I covered my face with a blanket. I was trying to share my experience with you hopping to get some reward from united airline. We my husband, I and two of our children are planning to plan another trip to Ottawa, Canada this comming sommer for my son's wedding insha'Allah and hopping that we could get some dicount for our future trip. Please let us know if your airline could do something for us.

Thank you for your understanding and have a happy and healthy new year!

Jila
Tel: 916-400-1345



chanda says: (5 years ago)
 0
i hate united airlines very rude people non helful and i will never fly with the airline again.i will tell everyone to stay clear of giving them business,and i plan to post this on facebook as well.and i will contact better business to make a complaint,



gsosbee says: (8 years ago)
 0
Recent History of My Efforts Against fbi/cia

Summary:
The USA continues to be at risk of imminent terrorist attack in part because the fbi and the cia obsessively continue their criminal, covert, and inhumane assaults on people worldwide.
From Brownsville, Texas
August 7, 2007

As I have documented on my website at http://www.sosbeevfbi.com
the fbi and the cia conducted criminal operations against my person from about 1998 to the present time, 24/7, worldwide, without cessation, without the slightest hindrance from Congress, the Courts, or the legal system. See my letter dated
August 9, 1999, at:
http://www.sosbeevfbi.com/lettersosbee.html

Also note that in March of 2001, I reported that, due to fbi and cia corruption and incompetence, the United States faces a dangerous crisis with respect to intelligence failures.See
http://www.sosbeevfbi.com/f.b.i.agentrobert.html

In 1999, I reported fbi and cia crimes to the United States Attorney in Honolulu, Hawaii.See :
http://www.sosbeevfbi.com/page1.html

Then, I filed a lawsuit in the United States Courts in the year 2000.See:
http://www.sosbeevfbi.com/pagea05.html

I pursued all legal channels to report gross incompetence and corruption in the fbi and the cia, as reflected in the appeal dated July 9, 2001, as seen at:
http://www.sosbeevfbi.com/pagea01.html
Just prior to the 911 attack, I notified the appellate court of the ongoing crimes by fbi:
http://www.sosbeevfbi.com/fbimisconduct.html

Then, in the same month I filed the Writ to the U.S. Supreme Court, again detailing the gross abuse of power and criminal operations committed against my person by the fbi and the cia. See the Writ at:
http://www.sosbeevfbi.com/sosbeewrit.html
and see the implications of the denial of the Writ at:
http://www.sosbeevfbi.com/thelawoftheunite.html
The U.S. Supreme Court had my Writ under consideration at the time of the 911 attack on the United States; the high court subsequently denied the Writ on 10-1-01. See
http://www.sosbeevfbi.com/denialwrit.html


Throughout the entire period of time during which the 911 terrorists planned and executed the attack on the United States, the fbi and the cia were running covert criminal operations globally, 24/7, in efforts to silence me from reporting their crimes. Not a single government official, not a single judge, and not a single representative of Congress commented on the fbi and the cia criminal operations as one of the causes for the attack on the country.
Further, in about 1998-1999, the FAA discovered through its own intelligence operations that Bin Ladin and al Qaeda posed a hijacking threat to the United States; the FAA also stated that the FAA was aware that a part of the plot on 911 included the "...possibility that the terrorist group might try to hijack a commercial jet and slam it into a U.S. landmark." See 911 Commission Report, page 632, published by Barnes and Noble, 2006.[ Members: Kean, Hamilton, Ben-Veniste, Kerry, Fielding, Lehman, Gorelick, Roemer, Gorton, and Thompson].See also:
http://www.sosbeevfbi.com/part8-updatefor2003.html#may6
The conclusions to be drawn from the sorry record of inaction by the government (vis a vis 911) are in part that the officials are afraid (for a number of reasons)to directly hold the fbi and the cia responsible for their criminality and incompetence that led to 911; that the secret and criminal fbi and cia attacks on citizens of the USA are not subject to any government oversight, even when the national security is threatened by intelligence failures, especially as such failures are attributable in part to fbi and cia obsessions to silence (or force into suicide) certain whistle blowers (and others) who seek to stop these hideous agencies from a continuation of their worldwide commission of crimes against Humanity, as well as other high crimes and misdemeanors.
Finally, nothing has changed in the fbi and the cia concerning their obsessive continuation of criminal offenses which I have outlined over the past decade. See:
http://www.sosbeevfbi.com/mystory.html
and see:
http://www.sosbeevfbi.com/updatemystory.html

The failure of our leaders to address these issues signals to the world that the United States of America is a nation in decline and that the civilization that permits the atrocities advanced by such low minded and homicidal groups is failed.
http://www.sosbeevfbi.com/intellectualgian.html

_________________________________________________________________________
MY NOTICES TO FRIENDS & FOES:


Several so-called Indy Media groups delete the above article; for example, Ireland Indymedia trashed the report, even though it generated genuine interest there.The link to the discarded report:
http://www.indymedia.ie/article/83738
Then, Indymedia Pittsburg trashes it saying that it is: "garbage" (have no real readable content). The link:
http://pittsburgh.indymedia.org/news/?hidden=hidden

[Sosbee's comments- The fools and cowards of some Indymedial groups who hide behind the brave title "Independent Media" are now recorded as minions of the fbi's and the cia's global killing and torture spree; these same Indymedia hoodlums are as responsible for the ongoing global bloodbath (brought about in the main by the fbi and the cia) as are their evil sisters in the corrupt mainstream media.]
_____________________________________________________________________

To Aljazeera-
I wish you God's speed in your new
efforts to reach the world's people by competing
head-on with the corrupt and evil western media.
I, like you , am targeted for destruction; I, like
you (or some of your representatives) have been
maligned, attacked and virtually imprisoned by the
fbi/cia high tech thugs and low minded
operatives (of the united states of america;i.e.: USA );
I, like you try to get my message out for all who
are eager to discover the truth: that the world
is in the grips of an inhumane assault by the USA,
and that failure of our efforts portends the end
of freedom for all of Mankind, for all times.
Good Luck. May God's Grace Be With You. I am your
unlikely compatriot in the information war against
EVIL INCARNATE , as most clearly represented in
the individuals representing the government of
united states of america, its war machine, its
intelligence agencies and its media.
------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
To The People Of Turkey- you have in our generation a great opportunity to resist the overtures of the enemy of mankind-the united states of america-and at the same time to help save all of Mankind from permanent enslavement by the lunatics and power mongers of the uSA. Great Responsibility rests on your shoulders.Do not ignore it.
-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
To Pakistan- the enemy of Mankind (united states of america) has already discounted the enslavement of your people.

____________________________________________________________
To the People of Iran: I send my sincere affection and my prayer that you continue to prosper and that you also succeed in resisting the corruptive influences of the enemy of Mankind: the uSA.
June 10, 2009: "Mousavi accuses Ahmadinejad of isolating Iran with his vitriolic attacks on the United States, [&]his combative line on Iran's nuclear policy...." The people of Iran are misled by Mousavi because he seeks to surrender his nation to the enemy of Mankind, the united states of america.


------------------------------ --------------------------------------------------------------------------------
To the People of North Korea: I send my sincere affection and my prayer that North and South Korea may soon unify without the corruptive influence of the enemy of Mankind: the uSA.
---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
To the People of Saudi Arabia, Jordan, Egypt:

Your kINGS have sold you out to the dual axis of evil : Israel and uSA; you are now pawns in the global game dictated by the Jewish state and its facilitator, the united states of america. If you don't believe me , ask your neighbors in Iraq, Lebanon, and others; then ask your kINGS how best to deal with Israel's nuclear submarines standing by to strike.
------------------------------------------------------------ ------------------------------ --------------------------
MY RECENT LETTER TO TORTURE VICTIMS
August 16, 2006
For several years I have had the honor and the accompanying pain to report fbi and cia crimes and misdemeanors against my person. The significance of my reports are not simply to assist myself in staying alive, but to provide an historical document which in time may serve others similarly imprisoned (though not always behind bars) by the high tech gadgetry (and low minded thugs) of these two hideous agencies.
Therefore, the first purpose for this article is to express my gratitude for all who have seen and verified my reports and for all who see the global importance to humanity of the lessons I and others attempt to present. Thank you eternally.
The other purpose herein is to offer whatever services I may to any other *person who is being tortured, imprisoned, or otherwise hounded by the world's most misguided and pathological miscreants: the agents, operatives, thugs, assassins, executioners, handlers of the fbi and the cia and their sympathizers and allies globally. Tell me who you are, please; give me the dates, times and methods associated with your suffering at the hands of the fbi/cia and their global affiliates (including the mindless police in every jurisdiction), so that I can better understand how to attack (in an intellectual sense) these bestial humans in a way that will help educate the world regarding their purposes and their tactics. Provide the details and the names of your torturers. If you cannot communicate, then please relay the data to someone else for this study. While I may not be of direct aid to my fellow prisoners, I can add the material into the fold of my own updates and thereby give others the benefit of your travails; history needs you to vocalize your agony as I have for the benefit of future generations.
Someday the thugs I describe will be out of power; they will be replaced with a diametrically opposite mentality and morality as represented by you and I. The people who will replace the hate mongers and torturers are those of us who seek humane treatment, with no exceptions, now and always, for the most glorious and noble of this earth's occupants, the individual human being. The misanthropes whose defective and collective vision is jaded by their trade mark images of blood, chains, torture cells, and mass graves, etc., will run for cover and the new civilization will be born from your ideas and your reports, and from mine. The program to remove the warlords and the vicious exploiters of mankind from power is underway now; we are at the front edge of the largely invisible effort to make this new awakening, or phenomenon, a reality for all of our Brothers and Sisters in every corner of the world.
Best Wishes.Love.

*See my message at:
http://www.sosbeevfbi.com/studiesonmindcon.html#mindcontrol

The above statements do not represent a solicitation of any kind; further, the above appeal represents neither an offer nor an acceptance of the data and material referenced herein; all efforts by Geral Sosbee, P. O. Box 2272, Brownsville, Texas, 78522 (956)459-3024, gsosbee@yahoo.com, are intended as an educational pursuit for students of the Humanities.
_____________________________________________________________________
MY COMMENTS TO THE PEOPLE OF THE WORLD:

Permit me to introduce you to the Enemy of Mankind ( as though you don't know): the uNITED STATES of AMERICA. Those who aid the uSA in the torture, imprisonment and killing of my Brothers and Sisters must answer someday to all of Humanity, and to GOD.
______________________________
The United States of America is a ...
...Cult of torture,mayhem, Death.
Where is the USA taking the world?
Down a path contrary to the laws of nature and Humanity, and at the same time contradistinctive to the dignity of man.
Rest of the text:
See the site for information on how the fbi/cia silence critics of USA wars on the world;see how the fbi/cia attempt to force into suicide the most viable and credible reporters of USA sponsored high crimes and misdemeanors globally; read the documents which expose the fbi and the cia as satanic and ritual torturers; discover or confirm the emergence of USA sponsored international goon squads who watch in real time and record (for the Senate Intelligence Subcommittee of Congress)as the Targets (of their inhumane assaults) take their own lives.
Don't take my word for it; investigate the phenomena yourselves; neither accept the denials and counter claims of the world's most heinous thugs and miscreants ( i.e., the fbi,cia), but delve into the matter with the dedication of a Renaissance explorer and the resolve of a bear on salmon trove.

http://www.sosbeevfbi.com/part4-worldinabo.html

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
UNTIL FURTHER NOTICE...
...I cannot presently respond to e-mails/phonecalls.gs

See the following site for important information on global efforts to stop the incapacitating and destructive psychoelectronic assaults on our Brothers & Sisters::
http://presentation-de-la-situation.lacoctelera.net/post/2009/04/23/media-releases-in-10-languages-april-23-2009
----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
http://portland.indymedia.org/en/2008/11/382350.shtml?discuss

________________________________________________________________________
_________________________________________________________________________

fbi/cia illegal funding of their global crime spree


MSN.COM prevents me from documenting fbi/cia crimes in the financial markets; then, MSN.COM bans me permanently:
http://www.sosbeevfbi.com/hatephonecallsan.html
----------------------------------
the banned report:


Ultimately The Markets Must Collapse!

Illegal funding for fbi/cia global terror campaign:
What needs to be funded?
http://www.sosbeevfbi.com/part4-worldinabo.html

How are the fbi/cia crimes funded?

http://www.scoop.co.nz/stories/HL0401/S00151.htm

http://cleveland.indymedia.org/news/2009/03/35293.php
or
http://rochester.indymedia.org/newswire/display/22314/index.php

http://sosbeevfbi.ning.com/forum/topics/funding-sources-for-usas-intel

QUESTIONS! geral sosbee (956)371-5210
_______________________________________________________________________
PS:
http://www.opednews.com/articles/US-Army-Lies-To-Our-Young-by-GERAL-SOSBEE-080929-134.html

http://www.opednews.com/articles/USA-Military-Universal-Su-by-GERAL-SOSBEE-080915-75.html

_______________________________________________________________________________________________

DEMOCRACY USA, not


The evolution of the United States of America (and its similarly empowered and closely aligned cohorts around the globe) over the past two centuries from a so-called Democracy (i.e.: government by the people) into the now well known (and universally feared as diabolical and homicidal) fascist body politic can be attributed to a not yet fully acknowledged disease afflicting billions of people during the same time period. In essence, the disease may for now be termed * 'insanity', and those suffering from the affliction continue to be in denial, even as they repeatedly engage in their violent and otherwise murderous agenda worldwide. As few call for the medical treatment of the carriers of the disease, some action must be taken to control or perhaps to cure the affliction; failure to do so invites the members of the infected class to 1) continue globally to torture, imprison and murder millions of human beings in the name of 'Democracy' and 2) ceaselessly induct and thereby enslave the rest of the world's population into their demented and flagitious ranks. In a sense these very sick human beings represent the Living Dead among us as they advance with arms extending, fingers pointing, mouths wide-opening and evil proclivities protruding:

http://roma.indymedia.org/printable/taxonomy/term/1549

* "Democracy As Mental Disease", From The American Journal of Insanity, 8:195 (Oct.), 1851,

The Age Of Madness, Thomas S. Szasz, M.D., Jason Aronson, New York, 1974, page 47.



knalibow says: (9 years ago)
 0
Flight 946 IAD toAMS - excellent equipment - most other carriers are using 757's, which are poor for overseas travel. great Economy PLUS seating - more leg room than on Lufthansa or Swiss! Excellent on-board personnel (departure 12 May, 2009). Great entertainment system,lacking on US AIR and Continental!




login with Facebook and share your reviews

More United Airlines reviews


Similar reviews


More

[Top]

Bookmark/Share this page

This page is under construction.
It will be up and running soon with new features to make you smile more.
Thanks,
The MeasuredUp Team